TOP 10 OTP

If you’re not aware of what an OTP means, it’s basically your ‘one true pair’ – as in two people you really ship together. Vishwa and I compiled a list of our most favorite pairs!

  • TRAVIS AND ABBY

(Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire)

tumblr_o8shdfPe0D1qdg8foo1_500.jpg

“I knew the second I met you
that there was something about you I needed. Turns out it
wasn’t something about you at all. It was just you.”

  • EVAN AND EMMA

(Reason To Breathe by Rebecca Donovan)

tumblr_o8esuglbYW1u5wre1o1_500

“Every breath I breathe is because of you.’ His eyes flickered, still peering into mine. ‘Even when you weren’t there to save me, you were my reason to breathe. And for that I will always love you. Always.

  • JAMIE FRAZER AND CLAIRE RANDALL

(Outlander by Diana Gabaldon)

452970558e036e87ef561b230b144a44.jpg

“Ye are Blood of my Blood, and Bone of my Bone,
I give ye my Body, that we Two might be One.
I give ye my Spirit, ’til our Life shall be Done.”

  • KELLAN AND KIERA

(Thoughtless by S.C.Stephens)

tumblr_o7dv5kAm7Y1uk26k5o1_540

“I need you. Let me do this. I can make you forget him. I can make you forget you.”

  • JACE AND CLARY

(The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Claire)

tumblr_n3j1lws8if1r3oy4vo1_1280_zps1a4c04af.jpg

“You promise.” “I swear on the angel. The hell with that. I swear on us.” “Why us?” “Because there isn’t anything I believe in more.”

  • DIMITRI BELIKOV AND ROSE

(The Vampire Academy series )

tumblr_o7ngzqLbLG1uk26k5o1_1280.jpg

”I loved him so much it hurt. All of our clothes finally ended up in a pile om the floor but the feel of his skin on mine was more than enough to keep me warm. I couldn’t tell where my body ended ad his began , and i decided then that was how i always wanted it to be. I didn’t want us to ever be apart. ”

  • MAXON SCHREAVE AND AMERICA SINGER

(The Selection by Kiera Cass)

tumblr_o16au8326g1uk26k5o1_500

“This isn’t happily ever after.
It’s so much more than that.”

  • ETIENNE AND ANNA

(Anna and the French Kiss by  Stephanie Perkins)

tumblr_ng5u4tj75E1qlelrho1_500.jpg

“I love you as certain dark things are loved, secretly, between the shadow and the soul.”

  • DAEMON AND KATY

(Obsidian by Jennifer Armentrout)

tumblr_nyhsu10ELW1uk26k5o1_500

“So I was thinking, there’re eighty-six thousand, four hundred seconds in a day, right? There’re one thousand, four hundred and forty minutes in a day…There’re one hundred and sixty-eight hours in a week. Around eighty-seven hundred and then some hours in a year, and you know what?…I want to spend every second, every minute, every hour with you…I want a year’s worth of seconds and minutes with you. I want a decade’s worth of hours, so many that I can’t add them up.”

  • KELLER AND KATE

(Bright side by Kim Holden)

“Just when you think you know someone, they change. Or you change. Or maybe you both change. And that changes everything.

04076eaf9b71d0873ea0de8862dc5331

  • FEYRE AND RHYSAND 

(A Court Of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Mass)

If you were going to die, I was going to die with you. I couldn’t stop thinking it over and over as you screamed ,as I tried to kill her: you were my mate, my mate, my mate.

  • RIDGE AND SYDNEY

(Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover)

714061.jpg

“O don’t know when you’ll be ready for me. It might be next month or next year. Whenever it is, just know that I have absolutely no doubt that we can make this work. I know we can. If there are two people in this world capable of finding a way to love each other, it’s us.”

 

8 thoughts on “TOP 10 OTP

  1. So many good couples! Though maybe not all of them would be on my Top 10 OTP I love them anyway! I think the only ones I don’t know are Evan and Emma; Kellan adn Kiera; Keller and Kate

    Like

Leave a Reply

