AVI’S NOVEMBER WRAP UP

Books Avi read in November

I have never made a list to read books in a particular month, I usually go in a flow but last month, I picked out some books that I currently came across and some that I’ve been wanting to read and confidently added many of them. Well, it didn’t go as expected and I ended up many reading books other than the ones I promised I would.

 

daughter-of-smoke-and-bone.jpg

 

  • Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor– Days of Blood and Starlight is the second book in the daughter of smoke and bone trilogy. The book was good and the plot was superb but I had really high expectations after daughter of smoke and bone ,which this didn’t meet.I didn’t not like this book but definitely didn’t fall in love with it like the first one.

 BloodStarlight_4_24_REV3.jpg

  • The Goal by Elle Kennedy– I have loved the first three books In this series and this one didn’t let me down either. I adore Sabrina and Tucker.

28262024

27872890

  • Arouse by Nina Lane– One of my favorite romances is student teacher and although this book didn’t go into the details, the romance did start from that and I really enjoyed it.

51tVI3lR9jL.jpg

12851242._SY540_.jpg

  • Bound by Hatred by Cora Reily -Third book in the series, I really enjoyed the story and I’m not going to give much out because( guess guess), review coming up!

23760879

8)Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them by J.k.Rowling- I didn’t read the screenplay because I just don’t feel them as much as the book and ended up reading the textbook by Newt . It wasn’t a story but information on beasts. I’m not even going to try to explain how interesting it was, just the fact that I would have been an A grade student if that was my textbook.

51iMJ+zBW8L._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

