The Versatile Blogger Award

versatilebloggeraward

We were nominated by Mandy from bookprincessreviews to do the Versatile Book Blogger Award. She has an amazing book blog catering to everything books. You can check it out here. Thanks for tagging us!

Since only one of us can do the tag I’ll(Vishwa) will be doing the tag.Okay let’s do this!?

The Rules:

1) Display the award on your blog.

2) Thank the blogger that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

3) Share 7 facts about yourself.

4) Nominate 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blog.

  1. I used to be really scared of dogs but I’ve really started liking them so much so I want one now.
  2.  I love Leonardo DiCaprio with all my heart:))))
  3. I hate monsoon which doesn’t work in my favor at all because my dream destination is London. 😦
  4. I always read the last few lines of the last page before starting any book which is a habit I can’t seem to break.
  5. I’ve always wanted to become a doctor and I think maybe I could perform a surgery solely by watching Grey’s Anatomy and YouTube videos.
  6. I have never binge watched a TV show.
  7. I can’t play any sport which isn’t that surprising considering I spend all my free time reading books or on tumblr.

Nominations:

1.thebookravenblog

2.evyreadsbooksblog

3.inkepiphanies

4.adreamerslibrary

5.royalreader

6.readsandreels

7.breathingthroughpages

8.maniacalbookunicorn

9.sammybookzealot

10.mypaperinfinity

 

4 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. I used to be so scared of dogs as well! But as you said, somehow along the way I think they’re totally adorable as well. They just seemed so jumpy. D: And I finally broke my habit of reading the last few pages of a novel, too, just a little bit ago! Although I still have relapses. Does it ruin a lot of stuff for you? Fantastic post, and it was so much fun to read your facts! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

