THE CHAINSMOKERS BOOKTAG 

THE CHAINSMOKERS BOOK TAG

We were tagged by Kayla over @kdrewthebookworm and thank you so much! I love all the songs by The Chainsmokers , so i (Avi) am really excited to do this !

This tag was created by two really sweet bloggers, Katya @ Kat Reads A Lot and Maria @ Little Livres so be sure to check them out too:)

RULES:

  • Post a blog post or a video (YouTubers you are welcome to do this tag! Hiii *waves hand*)
  • You can copy the song lyrics so people can know where the questions are based on. For those without lyrics, we based it on the title. #Genius
  • Tag friends to do the post as well!
    P.S. You don’t have to be tagged to do this tag! Just give it a try!

Let’s get on with the tag!

 

Roses: A book series you didn’t want to end.

Is that even a question? Harry Potter.

unnamed

Seven books were not enough, it will never be enough. I want to know everything that happens between and after the epilogue.

 

Don’t Let Me Down: An upcoming book that you have high expectations from.

This is not going to be unique, A Court Of wings And Ruin by Sarah J Maas.

acowar_us

WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN? ACOMAF has managed to raise my standards unusually high so ACOWAR has way too many expectations.

 

Inside Out: A book with a beautiful cover and a beautiful story.

The Unbecoming Of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin.

images (1).jpg

This book is freaking phenomenal , this cover blows my mind.

 

Until You Were Gone: A book you read when it wasn’t even trending anymore.

Throne Of Glass by Sarah J Maas.

13519397

Even though the series is still trending , most of the people have read this book ages ago but I just found myself picking it up last year.

 

 

Closer: A book you wish you hadn’t read.

Days Of Blood And Starlight by Laini Taylor.

51g7b12fa6l-_sy344_bo1204203200_

I loved DoSAB but this book just ruined the series for me.

 

Waterbed: A book that gave you SO MANY feels.

This has to be a tie between Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover and Bright Side by Kim Holden.

These books will break your heart trust me.

 

Kanye: An expensive book that you need right now.

Is this supposed to be one you’ve read or have to read? I’m going to go with The Bronze Horseman by Paulina Simmons.

{6BF6ACD4-8D18-492B-8053-2E8A00534886}Img400.jpg

Its high time that I read this book but it is so expensive, in both ebook and physical format.

 

#SELFIE: A photogenic book.

A Thousand Pieces Of You by Claudia Gray.

17234658

 

Good Intentions: A book with lot of good review and you think you will like too.

Nevernight by Jay Kristoff (PS I am planning on picking it up today so wish me luck).

images (3).jpg

 

New York City: A book you stayed up all night for, perhaps in tears.

75% of the books I have read. But one I remember perfectly is Harry Potter and The Half Blood Prince.

harry_potter_and_the_half-blood_prince

Not only did I go to sleep at 2am, I woke up again at 4am because I couldn’t sleep, finished the book- didn’t go to school and slept the whole afternoon.

I tag:

  1. Shanannigan and Theresa @readsandreels
  2. Sarah @btweenthepages
  3. Krysti @yaandwine

Anyone is free to do this tag! Let me know what your choices are.

 

 

7 thoughts on “THE CHAINSMOKERS BOOKTAG 

Leave a Reply

